New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello friends! Join with me.....

Male (25) looking for Male Matale, Mātale, Sri Lanka

Ask me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWill Be Chartered Accounter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDrama
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesEnglish movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsLil Wayne
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Philosophy, Science, Sports
Favorite booksLove Stories
Idea of funTake Fun With My Friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySleep & Study

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Power
Look for in a partnerUse
On the first dateAsk me..