New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi guys i am single and free

cute, funny, amazing, good looking, attractive

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showshollyoaks, Jeremy kyle show, The Chase, Tipping point, CSI ( Crime Scene Investigation ) , NCIS, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, The Simpsons, Family Guy.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesmamm mia, the parent trap, the lion king, Marley and Me, Shark tale, Robbin Hood, Wizard of Oz, The polar express, Harry Potter, Chronicles of narnia, Dear John, Spiceworld, Flushed away, Stuart little 1 + 2, kung fu panda, Beauty and the Beast, Grease.
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsCascada, The Vamps, Jordin Sparks, Little Mix, Michael Jackson, Megan Nicole, Philip George, Adele, Alyssa Reid, Basshunter, Demi Lovoto, Cher Lloyd, Jennifer lopez, Jessie J.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funpainting, dancing, have nights in with friends
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryspending time with my friends if i have time

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehave a nice decent boyfriend as i was single for long time now and still got no one in my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerwho understands my feelings, got good personality, who does not cheat or lie to me and always be there for me
On the first dateis on a beach or in a restaurant

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking