New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets get to know Japan!

Male (42) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

Shy guy, not confidant in approaching woman directly so I enjoy chatting online, etc. I'm quiet and keep my thoughts to myself. looking for someone that i can ejoy being with on an interllectual level , but i am also glad to make any friends in Japan. Lets be friends and see how that goes!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBUNGEE JUMPING!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness