New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romântico honesto sincero caring

Male (62) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Spontaneou loyalty happy passionate
Honestly romantic caring loved

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchTwice a month
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:No

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver a year
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedYes

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingOther
Perfect fishing tripFishing on boats
Into fishingMore than 5 years

Horse(s)

Horse ownerNo, I don't own a horse
Horse activitiesOther
Favorite horse breedOther

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerica talent
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMúsic shows
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLionel Richard
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksSports music
Idea of funComic
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMusic concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy and good health I join life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJapan women’s Widowed,
On the first dateRestaurant dinner have convention
Age46-55
EthnicityAsian, Mixed Race
Body typeAverage, Other

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Horse Racing, Table Tennis
Favorite teamBarcelona futebol clube

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking